Faculty / Staff Directory

Lina M. Millan, MD

Site Clerkship Director of OB/GYN

UGA Health Sciences Campus

Russell Hall

1425 Prince Avenue

Athens, Georgia 30602

LMillan@uga.edu limillan@augusta.edu

Esther Mitchell

Student Affairs Professional III

Health Science Campus

Winnie Davis Hall, Room 112

108 Spear Road

Athens, GA 30602

ermitch@uga.edu

Office: 706-713-2185

Fax: 706-713-2222

Michele A. Monteil, MB.BS, PhD

Professor of Immunology

Health Science Campus

Russell Hall, 154

1425 Prince Avenue

Athens, Georgia 30602

mmonteil@uga.edu mmonteil@augusta.edu

Office: 706-713-2210

Fax: 706-713-2221

Andy P Morris, MD

Campus Associate Dean for Curriculum

Health Science Campus

Winnie Davis Hall, Room 105

108 Spear Road

Athens, GA 30602

Andrew.Morris@uga.edu anmorris1@augusta.edu

Office: 706-713-2833

Van Morris, MD

Site Clerkship Director of Neurology

Health Science Campus

Russell Hall, 121

1425 Prince Avenue

Athens, Georgia 30602

cvanmorris@yahoo.com

Office: 706-540-2751

Achilia Morrow, MD

Program Director for Internal Medicine Residency Program

amorrow@uga.edu acmorrow@augusta.edu

Jonathan R. Murrow, MD

Campus Associate Dean of Research

jmurrow@uga.edu

Laurel Boykin Murrow, MD, MSc

Assistant Professor of Medicine

Health Science Campus

Russell Hall, 108

1425 Prince Avenue

Athens, Georgia 30602

lmurrow@uga.edu

Office: 706-713-2642

Fax: 706-713-2221

Gregg T. Nagle, PhD

Professor of Cellular Biology and Anatomy

Health Science Campus

Russell Hall, 162

1425 Prince Avenue

gnagle@augusta.edu

Office: 706-713-2215

Fax: 706-713-2221

Emmanuel M. Ngu, PhD

Associate Professor of Pharmacology

Health Science Campus

Russell Hall, 152

1425 Prince Avenue

mbaku@uga.edu

Office: 706-713-2672

Fax: 706-713-2221

Kent Nilsson, MD

Professor of Biochemistry

Health Science Campus

Russell Hall, 121

1425 Prince Avenue

Athens, GA 30602

nilsson@uga.edu knilsson@augusta.edu

Ginger Nix

IT Manager

Health Science Campus

Winnie Davis Hall, Room 301

108 Spear Road

Athens, GA 30605

ganix@uga.edu

Office: 706-713-2187