Faculty / Staff Directory

Rajiv K Setia, MD

Assistant Professor of Pediatrics

rksetia@bellsouth.net rsetia@augusta.edu

Courtney Simmons-Dorsey

Administrative Manager

Health Science Campus

Russell Hall, 124

1425 Prince Avenue

csdorsey@uga.edu csimmonsdorsey@augusta.edu

Office: 706-713-2200

Fax: 706-713-2221

Clive A. Slaughter, PhD

Professor of Biochemistry

Health Science Campus

Russell Hall, 164

1425 Prince Avenue

cslaught@uga.edu

Office: 706-713-2216

Fax: 706-713-2221

Edwin V Sperr, Jr.

Clinical Information Librarian

St. Mary's Hospital

Office 1237

1230 Baxter St

Athens, GA 30606

esperr@uga.edu

Office: 706-389-3864

Megan Spivey

Administrative Associate II

Health Science Campus

Winnie Davis Hall, Room 205

108 Spear Road

Athens, GA 30602

Megan.Spivey@uga.edu

Office: 706-713-2186

Jennifer M. Stowe, MS

Medical Illustrator

Health Science Campus

Winnie Davis Hall, 307

108 Spear Road

jmstowe@uga.edu

Office: 706-713-2198

Fax: 706-713-2222

Brett Szymik, PhD

Assistant Professor of Anatomy

Health Science Campus

Russell Hall, 163

1425 Prince Avenue

szymik@uga.edu

Office: 706-713-2275

Fax: 706-713-2221

Toby Tally, MD

Site Clerkship Director of Surgery

Health Science Campus

Russell Hall, 136

1425 Prince Avenue

Athens, GA 30602

ttally@uga.edu ttally@augusta.edu

Office: 706-713-2207

Neill Taylor, MD

Assistant Professor of OB/GYN

Health Science Campus

Russell Hall, Room 168

1425 Prince Ave.

Athens, GA 30602

neill.taylor@uga.edu netaylor@augusta.edu

Kimberly Tomlinson, MD

Site Clerkship Director of Emergency Medicine

Health Science Campus

Russell Hall, Room 115

1425 Prince Ave.

Athens, GA 30602

kt77201@uga.edu ktomlinson@augusta.edu

David Townsend, MD

Assistant Professor of Internal Medicine

Health Science Campus

Russell Hall, 121

1425 Prince Avenue

Athens, GA 30602

dtowns@uga.edu dtownsend@augusta.edu

Office: 706-713-2642

Abby Ward, MEd

Program Coordinator I

St. Mary’s Hospital

Graduate Medical Education Suite

1230 Baxter Street

Athens, GA 30606

alward@uga.edu

Office: 706-389-3860