Faculty / Staff Directory

Thomas Weiner, MD

Assistant Professor of Family Medicine

Thomas00@uga.edu tweiner@augusta.edu

Thomas W. Wells, MD

Assistant Professor of Medicine

Health Science Campus

Russell Hall, 124

1435 Prince Avenue

twells@augusta.edu

Office: 706-353-8700

Glen Wiggans, MD

Assistant Professor of Medicine

gwiggans@charter.net rwiggans@augusta.edu

Office: 706-713-2642

Pete Yunyongying, MD

Associate Professor of Medicine

Health Sciences Campus

Winnie Davis Hall, 302

108 Spear Road

Athens, Georgia 30602

pying@uga.edu pyunyongying@augusta.edu

Fax: 706-713-2222