Faculty / Staff Directory

Matthew A. Boegehold, PhD

Interim Campus Associate Dean for Curriculum and Chair of Basic Sciences

Health Science Campus

Russell Hall, 159

1425 Prince Avenue

Athens, Georgia 30602

mboegehold@uga.edu mboegehold@augusta.edu

Office: 706-713-2679

Gerald E. Crites, MD, MEd

Campus Associate Dean for Faculty Affairs and Development

Health Science Campus

Winnie Davis Hall, 209

108 Spear Road

Athens, Georgia 30602

gcrites@uga.edu

Office: 706-713-2191

Fax: 706-713-2222

John S. Francis, MD, PhD

Campus Associate Dean for Student and Multicultural Affairs

Health Science Campus

Winnie Davis Hall, 110

108 Spear Road

Athens, Georgia 30602

FrancisJ@uga.edu JFrancis@augusta.edu

Office: 706-713-2184

Fax: 706-713-2222

Nancy K. M. Hockley, MD, FACS

Chair of Clinical Sciences

UGA Health Sciences Campus

Winnie Davis Hall, 207

108 Spear Road

Athens, Georgia 30602

nhockley@uga.edu nhockley@augusta.edu

Office: 706-713-2190

Fax: 706-713-2222

Leslie Petch Lee, PhD

Campus Associate Dean for Campus Integration and Academic Enhancement

Health Science Campus

Winnie Davis Hall, 106

108 Spear Road

Athens, Georgia 30602

lpetch@uga.edu

Office: 706-713-2182

Fax: 706-713-2222

Andy P Morris, MD

Campus Associate Dean for Curriculum

Health Science Campus

Winnie Davis Hall, Room 105

108 Spear Road

Athens, GA 30602

Andrew.Morris@uga.edu anmorris1@augusta.edu

Office: 706-713-2833

Jonathan R. Murrow, MD

Campus Associate Dean of Research

jmurrow@uga.edu

Shelley A. Nuss, MD

Campus Dean

Health Science Campus

Winnie Davis Hall, 202

108 Spear Road

snuss@uga.edu

Office: 706-713-2188

Fax: 706-713-2222

Bill Prigge, PhD

Campus Director for Finance & Operations

Health Science Campus

Winnie Davis Hall, 204

108 Spear Road

Athens, GA 30606

bprigge@uga.edu

Office: (706) 713-2197

Fax: (706) 713-2222

W. Scott Richardson, MD

Campus Associate Dean for Medical Education

Health Science Campus

Winnie Davis Hall, 103A

108 Spear Road

wscottr@uga.edu

Office: (706) 713-2687

Fax: 706-713-2222

Mary Kathryn Rogers

Director of Communications and External Affairs

Health Science Campus

Winnie Davis Hall, Room 309

108 Spear Road

Athens, GA 30602

mk.rogers@uga.edu marogers@augusta.edu

Office: 706-542-9592

Fax: 706-713-2222