Faculty / Staff Directory

Ginger Nix

IT Manager

Health Science Campus

Winnie Davis Hall, Room 301

108 Spear Road

Athens, GA 30605

ganix@uga.edu

Office: 706-713-2187

Tina E. Powers

Essentials of Clinical Medicine Program Coordinator 1

Health Science Campus

Russell Hall, 108

1425 Prince Avenue

tepowers@uga.edu

Office: 706-713-2642

Fax: 706-721-2221

Bill Prigge, PhD

Campus Director for Finance & Operations

Health Science Campus

Winnie Davis Hall, 204

108 Spear Road

Athens, GA 30606

bprigge@uga.edu

Office: (706) 713-2197

Fax: (706) 713-2222

Amber Ramsey

Administrative Assistant II

Health Science Campus

Winnie Davis Hall, 103

108 Spear Road

Athens, Georgia 30602

arramsey@uga.edu aramsey@augusta.edu

Office: 706-713-2687

Mary Kathryn Rogers

Director of Communications and External Affairs

Health Science Campus

Winnie Davis Hall, Room 309

108 Spear Road

Athens, GA 30602

mk.rogers@uga.edu marogers@augusta.edu

Office: 706-542-9592

Fax: 706-713-2222

Courtney Simmons-Dorsey

Administrative Manager

Health Science Campus

Russell Hall, 124

1425 Prince Avenue

csdorsey@uga.edu csimmonsdorsey@augusta.edu

Office: 706-713-2200

Fax: 706-713-2221

Megan Spivey

Administrative Associate II

Health Science Campus

Winnie Davis Hall, Room 205

108 Spear Road

Athens, GA 30602

Megan.Spivey@uga.edu

Office: 706-713-2186

Jennifer M. Stowe, MS

Medical Illustrator

Health Science Campus

Winnie Davis Hall, 307

108 Spear Road

jmstowe@uga.edu

Office: 706-713-2198

Fax: 706-713-2222

Abby Ward, MEd

Program Coordinator I

St. Mary’s Hospital

Graduate Medical Education Suite

1230 Baxter Street

Athens, GA 30606

alward@uga.edu

Office: 706-389-3860