AOA Inductees Selected for the Class of 2024

Alpha Omega Alpha Honor Medical Society, a professional medical organization, recognizes and advocates for excellence in scholarship and the highest ideals in the profession of medicine. Members have a compelling drive to do well, advance the medical profession, and exemplify the highest standards of professionalism. The top 25% of the Class of 2024 were eligible with only 16% inducted between their M3 and M4 years.

The inductees will be recognized at a ceremony in February.


Student Inductees:

Pascal Acree

Rehmat Babar

Anastacia Bankey

Luke del Balzo

Lauren Ellis

Chandler Johnson

Alexander Parsons

Julia Scher

Rajeev Subu

Shane Wilson

Kara Ye


Resident Inductees:

Dr. Ummar Jamal

Dr. Raissa Nana


Faculty Inductee:

Dr. Robert Mackin


Alumni Inductee:

Dr. Alan Morgan

For more information about attending the Medical College of Georgia at the Medical Partnership campus

Learn More Apply Now