Faculty / Staff Directory

Suzanne Hall

Executive Assistant to the Dean

Health Science Campus

Winnie Davis Hall, 200

108 Spear Road

Athens, GA 30602

shall@uga.edu

Office: 706-713-2183

Fax: 706-713-2222

Jaroslava Halper, MD, PhD

Professor of Pathology

Health Science Campus

Russell Hall, 168

jhalper@uga.edu

Office: 706-542-5830

Fax: 706-542-5828

Sonny Hardman, III, MD

Assistant Professor of Pathology

Health Science Campus

Russell Hall, 165

1425 Prince Avenue

whardman@uga.edu

Office: 706- 713-2223

Fax: 706-713-2221

DeLoris Wenzel Hesse, PhD

Associate Professor of Cellular Biology and Anatomy

UGA Health Sciences Campus

Russell Hall, 102

1425 Prince Avenue

hesse@uga.edu

Office: 706-713-2202

Fax: 706-2221

Bill Higgins, PhD

Professor of Physiology

whiggins@augusta.edu

Nancy K. M. Hockley, MD, FACS

Chair of Clinical Sciences

UGA Health Sciences Campus

Winnie Davis Hall, 207

108 Spear Road

Athens, Georgia 30602

nhockley@uga.edu nhockley@augusta.edu

Office: 706-713-2190

Fax: 706-713-2222

Philip V. Holmes, PhD

Professor, Neuroscience Program Chair

University of Georgia

Psychology Building, 616

125 Baldwin Street

pvholmes@uga.edu

Office: 706-542-3105

David B. Jarrett, MD

Site Clerkship Director of Psychiatry

Health Science Campus

Russell Hall, 121

1425 Prince Avenue

gashrink@uga.edu dajarrett@augusta.edu

Seth Jelinek, MD

Assistant Program Director of Ambulatory / Outpatient Education

sjelinek@augusta.edu

Office: 706-389-3860

Lynetta J. Jobe, DVM, PhD

Associate Professor of Pharmacology and Toxicology

Health Science Campus

Russell Hall, 158

1425 Prince Avenue

Athens, Georgia 30602

ljobe@uga.edu

Office: 706-713- 2213

Fax: 706- 713- 2221

Farris T. Johnson, MD

Assistant Professor of Medicine

Office: 706-548-5833

Fax: 706-548-5608

Karan Julka, MD

Assistant Professor of Medicine

Health Science Campus

Russell Hall

1425 Prince Avenue

Athens, GA 30602

kjulka@uga.edu kjulka@augusta.edu

Office: 706-721-2566