Faculty / Staff Directory

Toby Tally, MD

Site Clerkship Director of Surgery

Health Science Campus

Russell Hall, 136

1425 Prince Avenue

Athens, GA 30602

ttally@uga.edu ttally@augusta.edu

Office: 706-713-2207

Neill Taylor, MD

Assistant Professor of OB/GYN

Health Science Campus

Russell Hall, Room 168

1425 Prince Ave.

Athens, GA 30602

neill.taylor@uga.edu netaylor@augusta.edu

Kimberly Tomlinson, MD

Site Clerkship Director of Emergency Medicine

Health Science Campus

Russell Hall, Room 115

1425 Prince Ave.

Athens, GA 30602

kt77201@uga.edu ktomlinson@augusta.edu

David Townsend, MD

Assistant Professor of Internal Medicine

Health Science Campus

Russell Hall, 121

1425 Prince Avenue

Athens, GA 30602

dtowns@uga.edu dtownsend@augusta.edu

Office: 706-713-2642

Lela Ward, MD

Assistant Professor of Medicine

leward@augusta.edu

Office: 706-389-3860

Thomas Weiner, MD

Assistant Professor of Family Medicine

Thomas00@uga.edu tweiner@augusta.edu

Thomas W. Wells, MD

Assistant Professor of Medicine

Health Science Campus

Russell Hall, 124

1435 Prince Avenue

twells@augusta.edu

Office: 706-353-8700

Pete Yunyongying, MD

Associate Professor of Medicine

Health Science Campus

Russell Hall, Room 150

1425 Prince Ave.

Athens, Georgia 30602

pying@uga.edu pyunyongying@augusta.edu

Fax: 706-713-2222