Faculty / Staff Directory

Jennifer Adams

Communications Specialist

Health Science Campus

Winnie Davis Hall, 314

108 Spear Road

Athens, GA 30602

j.adams@uga.edu

Office: 706-713-2637

Fax: 706-713-2222

Keith Anderson

Administrative Associate II

Health Science Campus

Winnie Davis Hall, 210

108 Spear Road

Athens, GA 30602

anders13@uga.edu keianderson@augusta.edu

Office: 706-713-2686

Fax: 706-713-2222

Jessica Arnold, MBA

Administrative Specialist I

Health Science Campus

Winnie Davis Hall, 210

108 Spear Road

Athens, GA 30602

j.arnold@uga.edu

Office: 706-713-2192

Fax: 706-713-2222

Jeanette Bowman

Clerkship Coordinator II

Health Science Campus

Winnie Davis Hall, 212

108 Spear Road

Athens, Georgia 30602

jebowman@uga.edu

Office: 706-713-2193

Fax: 706-713-2222

Cheryl Kennedy

Essentials of Clinical Medicine Senior Program Coordinator

Health Science Campus

Russell Hall, 124

1425 Prince Avenue

Athens, GA 30602

cheryls@uga.edu

Office: 706-713-2689

Fax: 706-721-2221

Lynn Doster, MEd

Curriculum and Assessment Coordinator

Health Science Campus

Winnie Davis Hall, 104

108 Spear Road

Athens, Georgia 30602

ldoster@uga.edu

Office: 706-713-2180

Fax: 706-713-222

Michele Griffin

Administrative Specialist I, Basic Sciences Office

Health Science Campus

Russell Hall, 168

1425 Prince Avenue

micheleg@uga.edu

Office: 706-713-2218

Fax: 706-713-2221

Suzanne Hall

Executive Assistant to the Dean

Health Science Campus

Winnie Davis Hall, 200

108 Spear Road

Athens, GA 30602

shall@uga.edu

Office: 706-713-2183

Fax: 706-713-2222

Melissa Kinney

Senior Accountant

Health Science Campus

Winnie Davis Hall, 310

108 Spear Road

Athens, GA 30602

mkinney@uga.edu

Office: 706-713-2678

Fax: 706-713-2222

Latonda Knight

GME Coordinator

Health Science Campus

Winnie Davis Hall, 206

108 Spear Road

Athens,GA 30602

lrknight@uga.edu

Office: 706-713-2204

Fax: 706-713-2222

Tina Marohl

Operations Specialist

Health Science Campus

Winnie Davis Hall, 312

108 Spear Road

Athens, GA 30605

tmarohl@uga.edu

Office: 706-713-2194

Fax: 706-713-2222

Esther Mitchell

Student Affairs Professional III

Health Science Campus

Winnie Davis Hall, Room 112

108 Spear Road

Athens, GA 30602

ermitch@uga.edu

Office: 716-713-2185

Fax: 706-713-2222