Faculty / Staff Directory

Matthew A. Boegehold

Basic Science Chair and Professor of Physiology

Health Science Campus

Russell Hall, Room 159

1425 Prince Avenue

Athens, Georgia 30602

mboegehold@uga.edu mboegehold@gru.edu

Office: 706-713-2679

Fax: 706-713-2221

Mary T. Bond, M.D., FACP

Site Clerkship Director - Internal Medicine

Health Science Campus

Russell Hall, Room 131

1425 Prince Avenue

Athens, Georgia 30602

mbond@uga.edu

Office: 706-713-2682

Fax: 706-713-2221

Jeanette Bowman

Clerkship Coordinator II

Health Science Campus

Winnie Davis Hall, Room 212

108 Spear Road

Athens, Georgia 30602

jebowman@uga.edu

Office: 706-713-2193

Fax: 706-713-2222

Howard Cohen, M.D.

Associate Professor

Health Science Campus

Russell Hall, Room 134

1425 Prince Avenue

Athens, Georgia 30602

hjcohen@uga.edu

Office: 706-713-2224

Fax: 706-713-2221

Gerald E. Crites, M.D. M.Ed

Dir of Program Evaluation and Ed Research

Health Science Campus

Winnie Davis Hall, Room 209

108 Spear Road

Athens, Georgia 30602

gcrites@uga.edu

Office: 706-713-2191

Fax: 706-713-2222

Melissa B. Davis, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of Genetics

Davison Life Sciences

B406 (lab) B408A (office)

Athens, Georgia 30602

mbdavis@uga.edu

Office: 706-542-5014

Fax: 706-542-3910

Angelina R. Donohue

Administrative Assistant I, Clerkship Office

Health Science Campus

Winnie Davis Hall, Room 210

108 Spear Road

Athens, Georgia 30602

angelina@uga.edu

Office: 706-713-2686

Fax: 706-713-2222

Lynn Doster

Curriculum and Assessment Coordinator

Health Science Campus

Winnie Davis Hall, Room 104

108 Spear Road

Athens, Georgia 30602

ldoster@uga.edu

Office: 706-713-2180

Fax: 706-713-222

John S. Francis, M.D, Ph.D.

Campus Associate Dean for Student/Multicultural Affairs

Health Science Campus

Winnie Davis Room 110

108 Spear Road

Athens, Georgia 30602

FrancisJ@uga.edu JFrancis@gru.edu

Office: 706-713-2184

Fax: 706-713-2222

Thom Gaddy, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

Health Science Campus

Russell Hall, Room 157

1425 Prince Avenue

Athens, Georgia 30602

vgaddy@uga.edu vgaddy@gru.edu

Office: 706-713-2212

Fax: 706-713-2221

Julie K. Gaines, MLIS

Associate Professor

Health Science Campus

Russell Hall, Room 222

1425 Prince Avenue

Athens, Georgia 30602

jkgaines@uga.edu

Office: 706-713-2278

Eve Gallman, Ph.D.

Associate Professor of Neurology

Health Science Campus

Russell Hall, Room 156

1425 Prince Avenue

Athens, Georgia 30602

egallman@uga.edu

Office: 706-713-2211

Fax: 706-713-2221