Faculty / Staff Directory

Jennifer Adams

Communications Specialist

Health Science Campus

Winnie Davis Hall, 314

108 Spear Road

Athens, GA 30602

j.adams@uga.edu

Office: 706-713-2637

Fax: 706-713-2222

Andy Albritton, MD, MACP

Campus Director of Clinical Skills

Health Science Campus

Russell Hall, Room 125

1425 Prince Ave.

Athens, GA 30602

andy.albritton@uga.edu talbritt@augusta.edu

Office: 703-713-2205

Jo Albritton, MD

Assistant Professor of Psychiatry

Health Science Campus

Russell Hall, Room 168

1425 Prince Avenue

Athens, GA 30602

josephine.albritton@uga.edu jalbritton@augusta.edu

Keith Anderson

Program Coordinator I

Health Science Campus

Winnie Davis Hall, 209

108 Spear Road

Athens, GA 30602

anders13@uga.edu keianderson@augusta.edu

Office: 706-713-2686

Fax: 706-713-2222

Jessica Arnold, MBA

Program Coordinator II

Health Science Campus

Winnie Davis Hall, 212

108 Spear Road

Athens, GA 30602

j.arnold@uga.edu

Office: 706-713-2192

Fax: 706-713-2222

John Autry

IT Professional Associate

Health Science Campus

Winnie Davis Hall, room 301

108 Spear Road

Athens, GA 30602

John.Autry@uga.edu jautry@augusta.edu

Office: 706-713-2177

Erick Avelar, MD, FACC

Associate Professor of Medicine

eavelar@stmarysathens.org

Amy Baldwin, PhD

Associate Professor, Microbiology

Health Science Campus

Russell Hall, 163

1425 Prince Avenue

Athens, GA 30602

baldwina@uga.edu

Office: 706 713-2215

Frank E. Block, Jr., MD

Professor of Anesthesiology

Health Science Campus

Russell Hall, 168

1425 Prince Avenue

Athens, Georgia 30602

fblockjr@uga.edu fblock@augusta.edu

Matthew A. Boegehold, PhD

Interim Campus Associate Dean for Curriculum and Chair of Basic Sciences

Health Science Campus

Russell Hall, 159

1425 Prince Avenue

Athens, Georgia 30602

mboegehold@uga.edu mboegehold@augusta.edu

Office: 706-713-2679

Mary T. Bond, M.D., FACP

Site Clerkship Director of Internal Medicine and Interim Director of Clinical Skills

Health Science Campus

Russell Hall, 131

1425 Prince Avenue

Athens, Georgia 30602

mbond@uga.edu

Office: 706-713-2682

Fax: 706-713-2221